Needed Now More Than Ever: Healthcare Emergency Online Town Hall Sun. RSVP Now!

Jan 8, 2021

In solidarity with healthcare as a human right,

Dr. Bill Honigman for the PDA National Team

 

Click Here To Join Our Healthcare Emergency Town Hall

Sunday, 4pm ET/1pm PT

 

Progressive Democrats of America (PDA) recognizes the strife of these troubled times in our nation, but remains steadfast in our support of #SinglePayer expanded and improved #MedicareForAll, as the practical solution to save money and save lives during this phenomenally challenging time of national and global existential crisis.

Not only are #COVID19 and #ClimateChange already causing immense human pain, loss, and suffering, but the effects of other existential threats of war, poverty, racism, and political corruption are clearly visible to all in our digitally connected world, and are being seen regularly now on an almost daily basis.

With a new more favorable White House and Congress, we look forward to the progress we will make in righting the injustices of healthcare currently controlled by Big Insurance and Big Pharma. All the while, we remain mindful that many more must be brought onboard to see the wisdom of such a move.

Help PDA build the movement and bring our message for #HealthcareJustice and the urgent need for #MedicareForAll and a #GreenNewDeal to the forefront.  Volunteer, donate, and join us for our PDA Healthcare Emergency Online Town Hall Meeting this Sunday 4p ET / 1p PT.

PDA Healthcare Emergency Town Hall
Sunday, January 10
4pm Eastern; 3pm Central; 2pm Mountain; 1pm Pacific; Noon AK; 11am HI
If you have not yet done so, RSVP here for your secure login, then share this Facebook Event Page with your friends.

Thanks so much for anything you can do, and we hope to see you Sunday!

PS:  See our weekly zoom archive on Youtube.

PPS: We still have a few “Healthcare Not Warfare” T-shirts in stock, and check out our new “Medicare For All” bumper stickers at the PDA Store.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!