Mastodon

TONIGHT: Preparing for Mental Health Awareness Month on Disabilities Issue Organizing Team call

Join us Wednesday, 8pm ET/5pm PT, as we Highlight the Shortfalls in Mental Health Care in the US, and How We Can Change That. RSVP Now!   In observance of the upcoming Mental Health Awareness Month in May, we're excited to have brilliant clinician, educator, and...

ESCROW FOR ISRAEL AID IS U.S. SELF-DEFENSE

Mimi Kennedy is an LA-based actress and Board Member of Progressive Democrats of America.The inability of U.S. citizens, even a majority, to influence our country’s policies of war and peace in a rapid and effective way has long been obvious to many.  Our support for...

Sunday: The Young Americans leading the fight against the climate emergency. RSVP now!

Join us this Sunday at 4pm ET/1pm PT for a special Earth Day National Town Hall led by Young Progressive Democrats of America (YPDA), who will highlight the youth-led legal challenges designed to reverse government policy in order to protect humanity from catastrophic...

Please RSVP now for THURSDAY: Campaign to Victory call focusing on Squad Member Summer Lee and Berniecrat Zach Shrewsbury for Senate from WV

Join us Thursday, 9pm ET/6pm PT, to help bring home victories for Summer and Zach: RSVP Now   We're coming off of our single most successful event ever for any of our endorsed candidates with our Summer Lee event Saturday before last, and Zach Shrewsbury running...

And Environmental Justice For All: The Struggle to Make Environmentalism Universal

“Those who are most affected by climate change must have a say in plans to respond to the problem.”—Dr. Robert Bullard   The first Earth Day was celebrated in 1970. It soon became apparent that white communities were primary beneficiaries of new environmental...

PDA NEWS

PDA PRESS RELEASES

Paid for by Progressive Democrats of America.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.
Mastodon