Great Victories Tues. Let’s Bring In Another For Ilhan Omar!

Aug 7, 2020

In solidarity,

Mike Fox for Alan, Dr. Bill, Donna, Janis, Deb, Kimberly, Bryan, and Mike H. — Your PDA National Team

 

Great Victories For Rashida Tlaib And Cori Bush Last Tues.  Keep It Going For Ilhan Omar!  Donate Or Volunteer.

After the inspirational victories for Rashida and Cori on Tuesday, we’re carrying that momentum into a tough race for Ilhan Omar (MN-05).

Her principled stands for the 99% and peace and civil rights for all worldwide have garnered more than the usual bile from conservative media outlets.

Ilhan’s life has been threatened on numerous occasions. 

She has shown the courage and character to stand tall despite these attacks, and we must stand with her with the same resolve.

Millions are being spent to defeat her in her primary on Tuesday, Aug. 11.  Donate or volunteer to combat those efforts!

It’s rare when we see this kind of courage.

Join us as we show solidarity with the same tenacity.  Donate or volunteer now.

PS:  We’ll be having our last Team Call focusing on what we can do for Ilhan on Sunday, Aug. 9th at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific/AZ.  Click here to join the call and we’ll get you the secure codes.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!