Weekly Review: Trump Insanity, COVID-19, GA Runoffs, and Greta

Nov 21, 2020

In solidarity,
Mike Fox for the PDA National Team

Busy Week.  On To Even More Progressive Productivity.

 

As Trump’s avenues for stealing the election continue to shrink, we’ve been working hard all week to combat COVID-19 and flip the Senate and demote Mitch McConnell via the Georgia runoffs.

Join us for these upcoming online events to get energized and organized to fight Trumpism.

PDA Healthcare Emergency Town Hall
Sunday, Nov. 22
4pm Eastern; 3pm Central; 2pm Mountain; 1pm Pacific; Noon Alaska; 11am Hawaii
Join Dr. Bill and some of the most knowledgeable and active experts on Expanded And Improved Medicare For All.  Find out how you can make a difference! 
If you have not done so already, click here to register and receive your secure log in.

PDA Flip The Senate/Demote McConnell Team Mtg.
Sunday, Nov. 22
9pm Eastern; 8pm Central; 7pm Mountain; 6pm Pacific; 5pm Alaska; 4pm Hawaii
Join the efforts to bring home the victories.  Several ways you can participate.
If you have not done so already, click here to register and receive your secure log in.

Free PDA Showing of “I Am Greta”
Tuesday, Nov. 24
8pm Eastern; 7pm Central; 6pm Mountain; 5pm Pacific; 4pm Alaska; 3pm Hawaii
View this excellent documentary on the life of 15 year-old and world-renowned climate activist Greta Thunberg.  Online discussion  after the show. Click here to RSVP.

Can’t make the shows?  Then let us know how you’d like to volunteer for any of these campaigns.

Can’t volunteer?  Then please contribute all you can make our nation healthier, to flip the Senate, or to combat the climate emergency

Thanks so much for anything you can do.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!