TONIGHT: Virtual Town Hall With Mike Siegel, TX-10 And Robert Scheer. Join Us!

Jul 7, 2020

In solidarity,

Mike Fox for Alan, Dr. Bill, Dan, Donna, Janis, Deb, Kimberly, Bryan, Mike H. and the rest of the PDA National Crew

 

Join Mike Siegel (TX-10) And Robert Scheer Tonight

Mike Siegel — our endorsed candidate in TX-10 — ran a campaign that made national news in 2018 when he fought for the right for an under-served minority community within the district’s right to vote, and won.

Mike has shown that he not only believes in our policy positions 100%, but also that he’ll stand up and fight for them when he needs to.

He came within just 4 pts. of flipping a red district to progressive blue in 2018, and we think his chances are even better this time around.

But first we have to secure his primary run-off victory on July 14.

Join us along with award-winning journalist and professor of communications, Robert Scheer as we learn more about Mike’s path to victory Mike Siegel, TX-10.

PDA Town Hall With Mike Siegel and Robert Scheer
Tues., July 7
8pm Eastern; 7pm Central; 6pm Mountain; 5pm Pacific (AZ)
Click here to RSVP and to receive the zoom/call in details.

Can’t make the town hall but want to help push out votes? Let us know.

Can’t volunteer but want to help financially? Contribute all you can here.

Thanks so much for anything you can do!

 

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!