TONIGHT: Nina Turner Inspires Us All At Our Town Hall. Join Us!

May 12, 2021 | PDA News

In solidarity,
Mike Fox for the PDA National Team

Get Pumped Up At Our Nina Turner Event
Tonight, 8pm ET/5pm PT

To be sure, Nina Turner is one of the great progressive champions of our time. 

Her positions on the issues are spot-on with PDA’s, from Medicare for All, the Green New Deal, increasing the minimum wage, and more.

So we must do all we can to help her secure a win in her run for Congress in OH-11, regardless of where we live. 

And as she’s shown time and time again, either as a surrogate for the Bernie Sanders campaign, or at her own events, nobody can fill your heart with hope and put a spring in your step like Senator Nina Turner.  (#Hello, Somebody!)

If you want to help make a difference, or just simply want to have your heart soar, join us tonight.

PDA Nina Turner Town Hall
Wed., May 12

8pm Eastern; 7pm Central; 6pm Mountain; 5pm Pacific; 4pm AK; 2pm HI
If you have not done so already, reserve your spot here. Then invite your Facebook Friends via this event page.

Can’t make the event?  Donate here and/or volunteer here.

Thanks so much for anything you can do.  We hope to see you tonight!

 

2 Comments

  1. Roxie

    Thank you so much for having Nina on, she is the real deal!
    I had trouble using the donation link in the chat, so I had to go on to the PDA website later to donate.
    PDA does wonderful work!

    • Janis Kay

      Thank you so much Roxie! That’s above and beyond!!! You ROCK!