TONIGHT: Campaign call for our next victories, Tuesday. Join us!

Aug 4, 2022 | PDA News

In solidarity,
Mike Fox for the PDA National Team

 

Big Wins For Rashida Tlaib and Cori Bush Tuesday
Campaign Team Call for August 9th Primaries,
Thursday Night, 9pm ET/6pm PT

 

Many thanks to those who made calls, knocked doors, and/or donated to help Rashida Tlaib and Cory Bush win their primaries on Tuesday!

We look forward to securing their seats in November, along with Democratic majorities in both Houses of Congress.

Our next wave of primaries where we have endorsed candidates is this coming Tuesday, August 9th, for Ilhan Omar (MN-05), Dr. Mark Neumann (WI-03), Mandela Barnes for Senate in Wisconsin, and Becca Balint (VT-AL).

We need a nationwide effort to secure these wins, so regardless of where you live, please volunteer for our national phonebank and/or donate what you can.

And join our Campaign Team Call on Thursday to get energized and organized.

PDA Aug. 9 Primaries Campaign Team Call
Thursday, 8/04
9pm ET; 8pm CT; 7pm MT; 6pm PT; 5pm AK; 3pm HI
Register here and the machine will email you your secure link.

We can do this if we pull together as a team.

Thanks so much for anything you can do.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.