Join Our End Wars & Occupations Meeting Saturday!

Join Our End Wars & Occupations Meeting Saturday!

Join Our End Wars & Occupations Meeting Saturday! photo: CA Primary Challenger Shervin Aazami (CD-30)  In solidarity,Marcy Winograd, Co-Chair, PDA End War & Occupation Team   Saturday, Nov. 20, 9 AM (PT); 11 AM (CT); Noon (ET).   End Wars &...
Urgent: Call your Senators NOW!

Urgent: Call your Senators NOW!

Urgent: Call your Senators NOW! From peace activists, Marcy Winograd and Medea Benjamin Your Senator’s numbers here – Capitol Switchboard: 202-224-3121 Email Your Senators here   Please, amend or vote NO on Schumer’s “US Innovation and...