Pre And Post Presidential Debate Events Tuesday. Join Us!

Sep 28, 2020

In solidarity with a crushing defeat for Trump and a more progressive congress,

Mike Fox for Alan, Dr. Bill, Dan, Donna, Janis, Deb, Kim, Bryan, and Mike H. — your PDA National Team

 

Join Us Before And After The Presidential Debate Tuesday

As we approach this historic debate, join us as activists across the country discuss the plans to beat Trump and debrief the debate.

United Against Trump Coalition Pre-Debate Watch Party
Tues., Sept. 29
8pm Eastern; 7pm Central; 6pm Mountain; 5pm Pacific/AZ

Discussion on what we anticipate the highlights being, but most importantly how we can be active in campaigns to ensure Trump’s defeat.  Executive Director Alan Minsky and a host of other progressive organization leads will be featured.
Click here to register.

PDA/PDACA Debate Analysis And Next Steps
Tues., Sept. 29
10:30pm Eastern; 9:30pm Central; 8:30pm Mountain; 7:30pm Pacific/AZ
Discussion about what just happened, and how we move forward to make sure Berniecrats Beat Trump and his minions.

Register here.

Can’t make either but want to help defeat Trump and get progressives elected to the US House and Senate?  Donate, volunteer, or both!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!