Peace Won On Thurs.! Help Us Promote Peace On Earth This Season.

Dec 14, 2018

Image by Vectorstock.com

For peace,  Mike Fox for Alan, Dr. Bill, Dan, Deb, Kimberly, Bryan, Janis, Shayna, and Mike H. — your PDA National Team

A Win For Peace!
Now, On To More.

I’m sure you’re as thrilled as we are to see that Bernie’s “Peace In Yemen” bill, (S.J.Res 54) passed with bi-partisan support in the Senate on Thursday!

This is not only a huge win for the people of Yemen and for the peace movement in general.  It’s also a wonderful moment for us to focus on on this season that historically calls for Peace On Earth.

Join us as we focus on efforts to expand peace around the globe this holiday season and beyond.  PDA Advisory Board Member and Co-Founder of Code Pink, Medea Benjamin will be joining us as we discuss what we can all do to make peace a reality for all.

Peace/End Wars And Occupations Conference Call
Tues. Dec. 18
9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific
Dial-in Number:(641) 715-0873
Participant Code:914389

Please RSVP to insure we have enough lines set aside.

This is a perfect opportunity for you to learn more about how you can help us lead our End Wars And Occupations Issue Organizing Team.

 

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!