John Nichols Book

Join John Nichols Discussion Of His New Book “The Fight For The Soul Of The Democratic Party”

In solidarity, Mike Fox for Laura, Paul, and the rest of the PDA New Mexico teamMeet John Nichols!Wednesday, March 10, 2021. 8pm ET/5pm PT   Our New Mexico Chapter is sponsoring this zoom discussion with progressive powerhouse journalist John Nichols.  This will...

Healthcare Emergency Progress: Town Hall Sun., 3/7. RSVP Now.

Thanks as always, and onward! Dr. Bill Honigman for the PDA National TeamClick Here To Join Our Healthcare Emergency Town Hall Sunday, 4pm ET/1pm PT Progressive Democrats of America (PDA) is proud to be working with a large number of partner organizations in our...

Justice = Documentation + Accountability + Action

For a better future by understanding our past,Debra Schrishuhn for the PDA National TeamSupport U.S. Commissions on Truth, Racial Healing, and Transformationand Reparations Proposals   The time is now. Racial justice in these United States is long, long overdue....
Confirm Deb Haaland

Help Deb Haaland Get Confirmed Now! Senate Vote Coming Soon.

In solidarity with a greener tomorrow,Mike Fox for the PDA National TeamSupport Deb Haaland for Interior Secretary Now!  Impending Senate Vote. Looks like the Senate will be voting on Deb Haaland's nomination for Interior Secretary soon. Deb is an exceptional choice...
PDA Logo Fitted for Social Media

Want Your Congressperson To Vote Progressive? Here’s How We Make It Happen.

In solidarity,Mike Fox for the PDA National TeamBecome A Congressional Liaison Team Member And Make A Real Difference!   Progressive icon Rep. Jim McGovern told us a while back that the single most powerful way we all can ensure that our Congress Member is voting...

PDA NEWS

PDA PRESS RELEASES

Paid for by Progressive Democrats of America.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.