Nina Turner is Joining our Healthcare Emergency Town Hall Sunday—RSVP Now!

Jul 13, 2021 | PDA News

Mike Fox for the PDA National Team

We Must Have Nina’s Back Nationwide NOW.
Early Voting Has Started!

Her numbers still look good, and volunteers from across the country—including PDA folks—are hitting doors, phones, and texts hard. 

And we have to because the same pro-Israel forces that dumped in money against Bernie are coming after her: to the tune of over $450,000 so far. In a single congressional district.  That’s how worried they are.

Well, join us Sunday, and Nina will show exactly why they and other establishment Dems need to be worried.

Nina will be our Featured Guest on PDA’s Healthcare Emergency Town Hall
Sunday, July 18
4pm Eastern; 3pm Central; 2pm Mountain; 1pm Pacific; Noon AK; 10am HI
Click here to register and the machine will email you your secure code.

Then donate and/or volunteer to make calls from anywhere in the country today.

Get to work or donate today and you’ll have a great story to crow about at the town hall!

Onward to victory for Nina and us all!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *