MONDAY Election Protection Zoom

Aug 21, 2020

See you Monday,
Sluggo, Joel, and Mike
 

Please join us Monday August 24 5pm ET 2pm PT

GRASSROOTS EMERGENCY ELECTION PROTECTION ZOOM #15

 

ZOOM/PHONE LINKS automatically sent when you register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYldumtrjIiH9L7_KfcFV1n8ynuO3anTGwp
 
 
———- Forwarded message ———
From: Harvey Wasserman
GRASSROOTS EMERGENCY ELECTION PROTECTION ZOOM #15
 
Monday, 8/24, 5-6:30pm eastern/ 2-3:30pm pacific
Register Here:
 
 
Convenors:  Joel Segal, Sluggo Wasserman; Engineer, Mike Hersh
 
 
STATE REPORTS:
 
NC, OH:  Grassroots Coalitions
 
VA:  Gov. cites EP, drop boxes
 
More?
 
 
OVERVIEW ISSUES:
 
 
PRODUCING PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENTS
NC, Berkeley, Egberto
 
VOTING IN ARENAS/STADIA
NYT says 8 under consideration; Panthers & Hornets in Charlotte; Hawks in Atlanta
 
VOTE BY MAIL & USPS
 
EARLY VOTING
 
CALENDAR UPDATE
Mimi/Steve R.
 
GUIDE UPDATE
 
 
SHERIFFS, “MONITORS” & “CHALLENGERS” etc @ PRECINCTS?
Illegal, but…
 
ELECTRONIC BALLOT IMAGES
FL lawsuit; etc
 
MORE?  send suggestions to Sluggo:  solartopia@gmail.com
 
 
ZOOM/PHONE LINKS automatically sent when you register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYldumtrjIiH9L7_KfcFV1n8ynuO3anTGwp
 
 
 

2020 Voter’s Calendar

 

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!