Let’s Bring Home Senate Victories In GA. “Flip The Senate” Virtual Mtg. Thurs.

Nov 18, 2020

In solidarity,
Mike Fox for your PDA National Team

Join Our “Flip The Senate/Demote McConnell”
Team Call Thurs., Nov. 19

 

As Trump continues to embarrass himself with court losses, we need to keep our eye on ball in Georgia.

No question the world is a better place with Joe Biden replacing Donald Trump.

But everything we’ll be trying to do to counteract four years of the slash and burn Trump agenda will be stymied so long as Mitch McConnell controls the agenda in the Senate.

The good news: we can pull the gavel from him by winning the two runoff races in Georgia.  Election day is January 5th, but we must talk to as many voters as we can as vote by mail ballots begin dropping today.  (Click here to make calls into Georgia now.)

Join our strategy meeting on Thursday to see how we’re going to win these races with your help.

PDA Flip The Senate/Demote McConnell Team Call
Thurs., Nov. 19
9pm Eastern; 8pm Central; 7pm Mountain; 6pm Pacific; 5pm AK, 4pm HI
RSVP to get your secure log in.

Can’t make the meeting but want to help?  Let us know.

Can’t volunteerPlease donate all you can towards our efforts.  

We’re getting rid of Trump.  We’re half way there.  Let’s finish the job.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!