Join Reps. Jayapal and Dingell Wed. for the Medicare for All Act of 2021 Rollout

Mar 16, 2021 | PDA News

​In solidarity,
Mike Fox for the PDA National Team

Huge Wednesday.  Join Us!

 

It’s finally here!  The new Medicare For All Act of 2021 will be official on Wednesday, and we need you to attend these two important gatherings to make sure we’re all on the same page on this vital campaign!

Virtual Town Hall To Introduce The Medicare For All Act of 2021
Wednesday, March 17
12pm Eastern; 11am Central; 10am Mountain; 9am Pacific; 8am AK; 7am HI
RSVP here.

Then, join our PDA in-house organizing meeting.

PDA Medicare For All Act Rollout Mtg.
Wednesday, March 17
9pm Eastern; 8pm Central; 7pm Mountain; 6pm Pacific; 5pm AK; 4pm HI.
Register here.

We’ll feature an encore performance of a portion of the Sunday Healthcare Emergency Town Hall—including Rep. Dingell’s message to us—and then get energized and organized to make healthcare truly a human right!

Can’t make the meetings?  Then volunteer or donate now.

Thanks so much for anything you can do.

Hope to see you Wednesday!

PS: See previous Town Halls archived on YouTube here.

0 Comments