Join Our Most Important Conference Call Ever, Friday. How We Beat Trump

Sep 30, 2020

In solidarity,

Mike Fox for the PDA National Team

 

Berniecrats Beat Trump And Build A More Progressive Congress

 

If there’s one thing the debate showed it’s that never in the history of this country have we faced a need to replace a President like this one.

The good news is we can do it!

Learn how you and fellow PDA activists can bring this home, as well as get progressive candidates elected to Congress along the way.  Join us, along with our special guest Jim Hightower.

PDA “Berniecrats Beat Trump” Call
Friday, Oct. 2
8pm Eastern; 7pm Central; 6pm Mountain; 5pm Pacific/AZ; 4pm AK; 12pm HI
Register Here

Can’t make the call but want to volunteer?  Click here.

Can’t volunteer?  Contribute here..

We’ve never seen an “all hands on deck” moment like this.  We can defeat Trump.  It’s just going to take you, me, and every progressive we know working to make this happen.

Thanks so much for anything you can do to save our republic.

 

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!