Join A Peaceful “Count Every Vote” Vote Rally Wed.

Nov 3, 2020

In solidarity,
Mike Fox for the PDA National Team

Rally In The Streets To Prevent Vote-Stealing

Then Join Our “Next Steps” Zoom Wed.

 

Trump and his compatriots have been showing they’ll do anything to retain power, including trying to disenfranchise Democrats in key swing states.

We must show the media and the world we will not stand for these tactics. 

Join a peaceful rally near you on Wednesday.

Then join our phone/video conference on next steps.

What’s Next To Save Our Democracy Mtg.
Wed., Nov. 4
9pm Eastern; 8pm Central; 7pm Mountain; 6pm Pacific.
Click here to get your secure codes.

Can’t join but want to support the efforts?  Either make phone calls or donate.

Thanks so much for anything you can do to make sure democracy wins.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!