Healthcare Emergency Town Hall Sun. Join Us!

Sep 26, 2020

In solidarity,
Mike Fox for Alan, Bryan, Kimberly, Deb, Mike H., Janis, Donna, Dan, and Dr. Bill — your PDA National Team

 Join The Healthcare Emergency Virtual Town Hall

Sunday, 4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific.

There are over 200,000 reasons why we need a solid plan to combat COVID19 and a pathway to healthcare as a human right.

Join us as we discuss how to stay safe in this pandemic, along with campaigns you can join to make America a healthier place for all, in general.

Dr. Bill will be joined by Dr. Pam Gronemeyer — rural IL physician and Medicare for All activist — and Executive Director of People Demanding Action, Andrea Miller.

 

Healthcare Emergency Town Hall
Sunday, 9/27
4pm Eastern; 3pm Central; 2pm Mountain; 1pm Pacific/AZ
If you haven’t already done so, click here to RSVP and to get the secure log in codes.

Can’t make the town hall but want to help?  Volunteer or donate.

Hope to see/hear you Sunday!

 

 

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!