Busy Week Behind Us, And In Front Of Us. You In?

Sep 12, 2020

In solidarity,

Mike Fox for Alan, Dr. Bill, Dan, Donna, Janis, Deb, Bryan, Kimberly, and Mike H. — your PDA National Team

 

Much Done And Much To Do

As the frightening revelations of Trump’s comments about soldiers and his lies about what he knew about the morbidity of COVID, we’ve been working to end this madness by supporting progressive candidates, progressive legislation, and by getting into the street.

Please join us for these upcoming actions/campaigns.

1) Healthcare Emergency Virtual Town Hall. Sunday, Sept. 13. 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific.  If you have not done so already, RSVP here for the secure codes.

2) Truth Week.  We stand with Rep. Barbara Lee and the National Truth Coalition in support of Truth, Racial Healing, and Transformation to equality in the US.  Mon. Sept. 14-Fri. Sept. 18.  Different online action each day.  Contact us if you’d like to participate in online actions/social media sharing. 

3) Special Video Conference with Thomas Frank, historian and author of “What’s The Matter With Kansas.”  He’ll discuss his new book, “The People, No.”  Wed., Sept. 16.  8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific.  RSVP here to get the secure codes.

4) Ongoing Electoral Work for outstanding progressives nationwide.  Help us secure victories for champions like AOC and Ed Markey, and newcomers like Jamaal Bowman, Cori Bush, Marie Newman, Mike Seigel and more!  Click here to join the Win2020 team.

5) Can’t volunteer?  Then toss in what you can to help us make sure we have the materials and resources to win all of the above campaigns, and more.

Thanks so much for anything you can do to help make the world a better place for all.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!